The SGA Senate exists as the governing body of the Student Government.

Each senator is responsible for bringing forward the ideas, recommendations, and voice of the student population that they represent. Senators work with the SGA President's Cabinet to bring forth and create the best Student Government and Corban possible.  

Current Senators for Fall Semester 2022

Multicultural/International

  1. Gerpatius Bagau: gerpatiusbagau@corban.edu
  2. Jeannie Bonyadone: jeanniebonyadone@corban.edu

Farrar/Aagard 

  1. Isabel Cota: isabelcota@corban.edu
  2. Tiffany Brooks: tiffanybrooks@corban.edu
  3. Yuliani Lili Hokoyoku: yuliyanililihokoyoku@corban.edu

BaD 

  1. Ethan Shepard: ethanshepard@corban.edu
  2. Eldanabi DelgadoGuillen: eldanabidelgadoguillen@corban.edu

Commuter 

  1. Angeliqe Natalia: angeliqenatalia@coban.edu

Townhouses:

PVG: