The SGA Senate exists as the governing body of the Student Government. Each senator is responsible for bringing forward the ideas, recommendations, and voice of the student population that they represent. Senators work with the SGA President's Cabinet to bring forth and create the best Student Government and the best Corban possible.  

Current Senators for Spring Semester 2020

Townhouse

Ali Brown - alieghabrown@corban.edu

Multi-Cultural

Deswan Wanimbo - deswanwanimbo@corban.edu

Wis Wakerkwa - wiswakerkwa@corban.edu

Commuters

Taylor Peterson - taylorpeterson@corban.edu

Travis Schulz - travisschulz@corban.edu

Kaylee Stoltey - kayleestoltey@corban.edu

Josh Heisey - joshuaheisey@corban.edu

Farrar/Aagard

Mitch Gaskill - mitchellgaskill@corban.edu

Sydney Pickett - sydneypickett@corban.edu

Hunter Gotchall - huntergotchall@corban.edu

Bethany Trull - bethanytrull@corban.edu

Prewitt/Van-Guilder

Nicolle Feldner - nicollefeldner@corban.edu

Kyle Stinson - kylestinson@corban.edu

Shaila Oland - shailaoland@corban.edu

Kitox Kogoya - kitormankogoya@corban.edu

Baylo/Davidson

Michael McGee - michaelmcgee@corban.edu

Sabrina Livingston - sabrinalivingston@corban.edu

Angel Gabriel Torres Mateos - angeltorresmateos@corban.edu

Jade Walker - jadewalker@corban.edu